Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Breakfast in America A&M 1979 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Supertramp
Engineer: Russel Pope
Vocal: Rick Davies
Vocal: Roger Hodgson
Drums: Bob Siebenburg (C. Benberg?)
Bass: Dougie Thompson
Saxophone: John Anthony Helliwell
Producer: Peter Henderson
Producer: Supertramp
Written by: Roger Hodgson
Written by: Rick Davies
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Gone Hollywood

2 The Logical Song

3 Goodbye Stranger

4 Breakfast in America

5 Oh Darling

6 Take the Long Way Home

7 Lord Is It Mine

8 Just Another Nervous Wreck

9 Casual Conversations

10 Child of Vision
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:45 Mag: 9.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!