Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Some Things Never Change Oxygen 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Supertramp
Vocal: Mark Hart
Vocal: Rick Davies
Drums: Bob Siebenburg (C. Benberg?)
Guitar: Carl Verheyen
Percussion: Tom Walsh
Saxophone: John Anthony Helliwell
Trumpet: Lee R. Thornburg
Executive Producer: Rick Davies
Producer: Jack Douglas
Written by: Rick Davies
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 It's A Hard World

2 You Win, I Lose

3 Get Your Act Together

4 Live To Love You

5 Some Things Never Change

6 Listen To Me Please

7 Sooner Or Later

8 Help Me Down That Road

9 And The Light

10 C'est What?

11 Where There's A Will
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:05 Mag: 106.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!