Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Live, disc 1 Columbia 1993 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: James Taylor
Vocal: David Lasley
Vocal: Kate Markowitz
Vocal: Valerie Carter
Vocal: Arnold McCuller
Drums: Carlos Vega
Guitar: Michael Landau
Bass: Jimmy Johnson
Piano: Don Grolnick
Keyboards: Clifford Carter
Producer: George Massenburg
Producer: Don Grolnick
Written by: James Taylor
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Sweet Baby James

2 Traffic Jam

3 Handy Man

4 Your Smiling Face

5 Secret O' Life

6 Shed A Little Light

7 Everybody Has The Blues

8 Steamroller Blues

9 Mexico

10 Millworker

11 Country Road

12 Fire And Rain

13 Shower The People

14 How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You

15 New Hymn
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:01 Mag: 207.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!