Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Best of the Tubes Capitol 1992 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: The Tubes
Vocal: Fee (John) Waybill
Background Vocal: Re Styles
Drums: Prairie Prince
Guitar: Bill Spooner
Guitar: Roger Steen
Bass: Rich Anderson
Percussion: Mingo Lewis
Keyboards: Vince Welnick
Keyboards: Michael Cotten
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 She's A Beauty

2 Tip of my Tongue *

3 Talk To Ya Later

4 Sushi Girl *

5 Don't Want To Wait Anymore *

6 Bora Bora 2000 Love Bomb *

7 No Not Again *

8 Monkey Time

9 Sports Fans *

10 Come As You Are *

11 Piece by Piece *

12 Attack of the Fifty Foot Woman *

13 When You're Ready To Come *

14 Keyboard Kids *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:56 Mag: 59.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!