Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: All That You Can't Leave Behind Interscope 2000 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: U2
Lyrics by: Bono (Paul Hewson)
Lyrics by: The Edge (David Evans)
Music by: U2
Vocal: Bono (Paul Hewson)
Drums: Larry Mullen Jr.
Guitar: The Edge (David Evans)
Bass: Adam Clayton
Producer: Brian Eno
Producer: Daniel Lanois
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Beautiful Day

2 Stuck In A Moment You Can't Get Out Of

3 Elevation

4 Walk On

5 Kite

6 In A Little While

7 Wild Honey

8 Peace On Earth

9 When I Look At The World

10 New York

11 Grace
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:49 Mag: 114.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!