Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The B-Sides Island 1998 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: U2
Vocal: Bono (Paul Hewson)
Drums: Larry Mullen Jr.
Guitar: The Edge (David Evans)
Bass: Adam Clayton
Producer: U2
Written by: U2
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Three Sunrises

2 Spanish Eyes

3 Sweetest Thing

4 Love Comes Tumbling

5 Bass Trap

6 Dancing Barefoot

7 Everlasting Love

8 Unchained Melody

9 Walk To The Water

10 Luminous Times (Hold On To Love)

11 Hallelujah Here She Comes

12 Silver And Gold

13 Endless Deep

14 A Room At The Heartbreak Hotel

15 Trash, Trampoline and the Party Girl
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:59 Mag: 138.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!