Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Hand on the Torch Blue Note 1993 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: US3
Vocal: Kobie Powell
Vocal: Rahsaan
Vocal: Tony Remy
Vocal: Tukka Yoot
Saxophone: Ed Jones
Saxophone: Steve Williamson
Trumpet: Gerard Presencer
Piano: Matthew Cooper
Keyboards: Mel Simpson
Producer: Mel Simpson
Producer: Geoff Wilkinson
Trombone: Dennis Rollins
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Cantaloop (Flip Fantasia)

2 I Got It Goin' On *

3 Different Rhythms Different People *

4 It's Like That *

5 Just Another Brother *

6 Cruisin' *

7 I Go To Work *

8 Tukka Yoot's Riddim *

9 Knowledge of Self *

10 Lazy Day *

11 Eleven Long Years *

12 Make Tracks *

13 The Darkside *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:54 Mag: 2.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!