Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Van Halen Warner Brothers 1978 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Van Halen
Engineer: Donn Landee
Vocal: David Lee Roth
Drums: Alex Van Halen
Guitar: Edward Van Halen
Bass: Michael Anthony
Producer: Ted Templeman
Written by: Van Halen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Runnin' With The Devil

2 Eruption

3 You Really Got Me

4 Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love

5 I'm The One

6 Jamie's Cryin'

7 Atomic Punk

8 Feel Your Love Tonight

9 Little Dreamer

10 Ice Cream Man

11 On Fire
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:35 Mag: 13.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!