Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Fa La La La La Doo Wop LaserLight 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Artists
Producer: Rod McKuen
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Silent Night

2 The Book Of Love

3 A Christmas Prayer *

4 Oh Happy Day

5 White Christmas

6 He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

7 Just A Lonely Christmas *

8 Jingle Jangle *

9 Santa Struts His Stuff *

10 Auld Lang Syne

11 Silent Night

12 Christmas Ain't Christmas, New Year's Ain't New Years (Without The One You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:34 Mag: 503.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!