Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Essential Christmas, disc 2 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Jingle Bell Rock

2 O Come All Ye Faithful

3 It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

4 Do You Hear What I Hear

5 Christmas Time Is Here

6 We Need A Little Christmas

7 Carol Of The Bells

8 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

9 Winter Wonderland

10 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

11 Snowfall *

12 Blue Christmas

13 Deck The Halls With Boughs Of Holly

14 Don't Save It All For Christmas Day *

15 Silent Night

16 Last Christmas *

17 Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer

18 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

19 Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring

20 We Wish You A Merry Christmas

21 Hallelujah Chorus *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:07 Mag: 511.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!