Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Perfectly Frank Columbia 1992 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Tony Bennett
Drums: Joe LaBarbera
Bass: Paul Langosch
Piano: Ralph Sharon
Executive Producer: Danny Bennett
Producer: Andre Fischer
Orchestra: The Ralph Sharon Trio
Review: A tribute to Frank Sinatra
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Time After Time

2 I Fall In Love Too Easily

3 East of the Sun (and West of the Moon)

4 Nancy with the Laughing Face

5 I Thought About You

6 Night And Day

7 I've Got The World On A String

8 I'm Glad There Is You

9 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square

10 I Wished On The Moon

11 You Go To My Head

12 The Lady Is A Tramp

13 I See Your Face Before Me

14 Day In - Day Out

15 Indian Summer

16 Call Me Irresponsible

17 Here's That Rainy Day

18 Last Night When We Were Young

19 I Wish I Were In Love Again

20 A Foggy Day

21 Don't Worry 'Bout Me

22 One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)

23 Angel Eyes

24 I'll Be Seeing You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 28.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!