Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: GRP Christmas Collection Volume 1 GRP 1988 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Various Jazz Artists
Executive Producer: Dave Grusin
Executive Producer: Larry Rosen
Producer: Michael Abene
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Little Drummer Boy

2 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

3 Carol Of The Bells

4 The Christmas Song

5 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town

6 White Christmas

7 O Tannenbaum (O Christmas Tree)

8 This Christmas *

9 God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen

10 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear

11 Sleigh Ride

12 What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)

13 Silent Night

14 Silver Bells

15 Some Children See Him
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 500.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!