Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The George Benson Collection Warner Brothers 1981 Rating: **
Prime Artist: George Benson
Review: OK, and a fair overview of GB's stuff. Not as strong as 'Breezin'.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Turn Your Love Around

2 Love All The Hurt Away *

3 Give Me The Night

4 Never Give Up On A Good Thing

5 On Broadway

6 White Rabbit

7 This Masquerade

8 Love Ballad *

9 Nature Boy

10 Last Train to Clarksville

11 Livin' Inside Your Love *

12 Here Comes The Sun

13 Breezin'

14 Moody's Mood

15 We Got The Love *

16 The Greatest Love of All
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:11 Mag: 7.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!