Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Beg, Scream & Shout: Scream I Rhino 1997 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Function At The Junction

2 Memphis Soul Stew

3 The 'In' Crowd

4 I Sold My Heart To The Junkman

5 Love Makes A Woman

6 Lipstick Traces (On A Cigarette) *

7 Make Me Yours

8 She Shot A Hole In My Soul

9 You're No Good

10 I'm Blue (The Gong-Gong Song)

11 7 Rooms of Gloom

12 (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone

13 Wack Wack

14 Got To Get You Off My Mind

15 You've Been In Love Too Long *

16 Pouring Water On A Drowning Man *

17 Rescue Me

18 Show Me

19 Friendship Train

20 Temptation 'Bout To Get Me *

21 Snatching It Back

22 Dead End Street *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:03 Mag: 121.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!