Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Get A Grip Geffen 1993 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Aerosmith
Vocal: Steven Tyler
Drums: Joey Kramer
Guitar: Brad Whitford
Guitar: Joe Perry
Bass: Tom Hamilton
Producer: Bruce Fairbairn
Written by: Joe Perry
Written by: Steven Tyler
Mixed by: Brendan O'Brien
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Intro

2 Eat The Rich

3 Get A Grip

4 Fever

5 Livin' On The Edge

6 Flesh

7 Walk On Down

8 Shut Up And Dance

9 Cryin'

10 Gotta Love It

11 Crazy

12 Line Up

13 Amazing

14 Boogie Man
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:02 Mag: 160.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!