Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Have A Nice Decade: disc 2 Rhino 1998 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Theme From Shaft

2 Family Affair

3 Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get

4 Treat Her Like A Lady

5 Have You Seen Her

6 Want Ads

7 Let's Stay Together

8 Do You Know What I Mean

9 Maggie May

10 Mr. Big Stuff

11 Chick-A-Boom (Don't Ya Jes' Love It)

12 Brand New Key

13 One Tin Soldier (The Legend Of Billy Jack)

14 School's Out

15 Popcorn

16 Joy

17 I Am Woman

18 A Horse With No Name

19 I'll Take You There

20 Everybody Plays The Fool

21 I Gotcha

22 I'll Be Around

23 Lean On Me

24 Day By Day
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:19 Mag: 129.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!