Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Have A Nice Decade: disc 4 Rhino 1998 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Love Train

2 Midnight Train To Georgia

3 The Night The Lights Went Out In Georgia

4 Long Train Runnin'

5 Brother Louie

6 Hello It's Me

7 Seasons In The Sun

8 The Air That I Breathe

9 Cat's In The Cradle

10 The Night Chicago Died

11 Tell Me Something Good

12 Billy, Don't Be A Hero

13 Lady

14 The Payback - Part 1

15 You're No Good

16 The Entertainer

17 Rock The Boat

18 Kung Fu Fighting

19 Midnight At The Oasis

20 The Streak

21 Do It ('Til You're Satisfied)

22 Radar Love
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:19 Mag: 131.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!