Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Motown Hitsville, USA, Volume 1 disc 1 Motown 1992 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Money (That's What I Want)

2 Shop Around

3 Please Mr. Postman

4 Jamie *

5 The One Who Really Loves You

6 Do You Love Me

7 Beechwood 4-5789

8 You Beat Me To The Punch

9 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow

10 Two Lovers

11 You've Really Got A Hold On Me

12 Come And Get These Memories

13 Pride and Joy

14 Fingertips - part 2

15 (Love is like a) Heat Wave

16 Mickey's Monkey

17 Leaving Here

18 The Way You Do The Things You Do

19 My Guy

20 Devil With The Blue Dress

21 Every Little Bit Hurts

22 Baby I Need Your Loving

23 Dancing in the Streets

24 My Smile Is Just A Frown (Turned Upside Down) *

25 Needle in a Haystack *

26 Baby Love

27 Come See About Me

28 How Sweet It Is To Be Loved By You
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 108.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!