Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Motown Hitsville, USA, Volume 1 disc 3 Motown 1992 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Various Pop Artists
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Reach Out I'll Be There

2 (I know) I'm Losing You

3 Standing In The Shadows Of Love

4 It Takes Two

5 The Hunter Gets Captured By The Game

6 Jimmy Mack

7 Bernadette

8 Ain't No Mountain High Enough

9 More Love

10 I Heard It Through The Grapevine

11 I Second That Emotion

12 I Wish It Would Rain

13 I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You

14 Does Your Mama Know About Me

15 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing

16 Love Child

17 For Once In My Life

18 Cloud Nine

19 I Heard It Through The Grapevine

20 Baby, Baby Don't Cry

21 Twenty-five miles

22 My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me)

23 What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)

24 I Can't Get Next To You

25 Baby I'm For Real

26 Up The Ladder To The Roof
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 111.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!