Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Bon Jovi Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Bon Jovi
Vocal: Jon Bon Jovi (John F. Bongiovi)
Drums: Tico Torres
Guitar: Richie Sambora
Bass: Alec John Such
Keyboards: David Rashbaum
Producer: Tony Bongiovi
Producer: Lance Quinn
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Runaway

2 Roulette *

3 She Don't Know Me *

4 Shot Through The Heart *

5 Love Lies *

6 Breakout *

7 Burning For Love *

8 Come Back *

9 Get Ready *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:38 Mag: 185.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!