Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: New Jersey Polygram 1988 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Bon Jovi
Engineer: Bob Rock
Vocal: Jon Bon Jovi (John F. Bongiovi)
Drums: Tico Torres
Guitar: Richie Sambora
Bass: Alec John Such
Keyboards: Dave Bryan
Producer: Bruce Fairbairn
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Lay Your Hands On Me

2 Bad Medicine

3 Born To Be My Baby

4 Living In Sin

5 Blood On Blood

6 Homebound Train

7 Wild Is The Wind

8 Ride Cowboy Ride

9 Stick To Your Guns

10 I'll Be There For You

11 99 In The Shade

12 Love For Sale
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:58 Mag: 86.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!