Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Strictly Commercial; The Best of Frank Zappa Ryko 1995 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Frank Zappa
Producer: Frank Zappa
Written by: Frank Zappa
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Peaches En Regalia

2 Don't Eat The Yellow Snow

3 Dancin' Fool

4 San Ber'dino

5 Dirty Love

6 My Guitar Wants to Kill Your Mama

7 Cosmik Debris

8 Trouble Every Day

9 Disco Boy

10 Fine Girl *

11 Sexual Harassment in the Workplace

12 Let's Make The Water Turn Black

13 I'm The Slime

14 Joe's Garage

15 Tell Me You Love Me

16 Montana

17 Valley Girl

18 Be In My Video

19 Muffin Man
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:16 Mag: 65.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!