Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Changesbowie (Greatest Hits) Ryko 1990 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: David Bowie
Written by: David Bowie
Review: I've not had the pleasure of hearing DB's album work before, but this is a nice

collection of hits.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Space Oddity

2 John, I'm Only Dancing

3 Changes

4 Ziggy Stardust

5 Suffragette City

6 Jean Genie

7 Diamond Dogs

8 Rebel Rebel

9 Young Americans

10 Fame

11 Golden Years

12 Heroes

13 Ashes To Ashes

14 Fashion

15 Let's Dance

16 China Girl

17 Modern Love

18 Blue Jean
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:13 Mag: 57.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!