Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Shame Epic 1995 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Brad
Engineer: Brett Eliason
Vocal: Shawn Smith
Drums: Regan Hagar
Guitar: Stone Gossard
Bass: Jeremy Toback
Percussion: Bashiri Johnson
Producer: Brad
Written by: Brad
Mixed by: Brendan O'Brien
Review: More local boys. Heard their newer single on the radio, then ran across this older

album used. Not bad.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Buttercup

2 My Fingers

3 Nadine

4 Screen

5 20th Century

6 Good News

7 Raise Love

8 Bad For The Soul *

9 Down

10 Rockstar

11 We
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:42 Mag: 104.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!