Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Running On Empty Asylum 1977 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Jackson Browne
Background Vocal: Doug Haywood
Background Vocal: Rosemary Butler
Drums: Russ Kunkel
Guitar: Danny Kortchmar
Bass: Leland Sklar
Keyboards: Craig Doerge
Producer: Jackson Browne
Violin: David Lindley
Review: Another album of my youth.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Running On Empty

2 The Road

3 Rosie

4 You Love The Thunder

5 Cocaine

6 Shaky Town

7 Love Needs A Heart

8 Nothing But Time

9 The Load Out

10 Stay
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:41 Mag: 98.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!