Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Rei Momo Sire 1989 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: David Byrne
Producer: David Byrne
Producer: Steve Lillywhite
Written by: David Byrne
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Independence Day (Cumbia)

2 Make Believe Mambo (Orisa)

3 The Call of the Wild (Merengue)

4 Dirty Old Town (Mapeye)

5 The Rose Tattoo (BombaMozambique)

6 Loco De Amor (Salsa Reggae)

7 The Dream Police (Cha Cha Cha)

8 Don't Want To Be Part of Your World (Samba)

9 Marching Through The Wilderness (Charanga)

10 Good and Evil (Rumba Llesa)

11 Lie To Me (Merengue)

12 Office Cowboy (Samba)

13 Women Vs. Men (Bolero)

14 Carnival Eyes (Mapeye)

15 I Know Sometimes A Man Is Wrong
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:03 Mag: 196.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!