Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Gonna Make You Sweat Rating: ***
Prime Artist: C&C Music Factory
Producer: David Cole
Producer: Robert Clivilles
Written by: Frederick B. Williams (Freedom W.)
Written by: Robert Clivilles
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) *

2 Here We Go, Let's Rock & Roll *

3 Things That Make You Go Hmmmm.... *

4 Just A Touch Of Love (Everyday) *

5 A Groove Of Love (What's This Word Called Love?) *

6 Live Happy *

7 Oooh Baby *

8 Let's Get Funkee *

9 Givin' It To You *

10 Bang That Beat *

11 bonus track *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:06 Mag: 158.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!