Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: 21 good reasons, the Paul Carrack Collection Chrysalis 1994 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Paul Carrack
Executive Producer: Bruce Harris
Producer: Vincent M. Vero
Written by: Paul Carrack
Review: Just about the time I figured out that 'Tempted', 'One Good Reason', and 'Silent

Running' were all by the same guy, along came this album. Good stuff.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 How Long

2 The Real Feeling *

3 No Future in Your Eyes *

4 You're All That I Need *

5 Tempted

6 Do Me Lover *

7 Oh How Happy

8 The Rumour *

9 I Need You *

10 Always Better With You *

11 A Little Unkind *

12 One Good Reason *

13 Don't Shed a Tear

14 Button Off My Shirt

15 When You Walk in the Room *

16 I Live By the Groove

17 Only My Heart Can Tell *

18 Battlefield *

19 Loveless *

20 Silent Running

21 The Living Years
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:15 Mag: 174.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!