Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Sweet & Sour Tears Rhino 1997 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Ray Charles (Robinson)
Producer: Sid Feller
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Cry

2 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry

3 A Tear Fell *

4 No One To Cry To

5 You've Got Me Crying Again

6 After My Laughter Came Tears

7 Teardrops From My Eyes *

8 Don't Cry, Baby

9 Cry Me A River

10 Baby, Don't You Cry *

11 Willow, Weep For Me

12 I Cried For You

13 My Heart Cries For You

14 I Wake Up Crying

15 Drown In My Own Tears

16 Teardrops In My Heart

17 Crying Time

18 No Use Crying *

19 Tired Of My Tears *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:00 Mag: 172.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!