Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Dirt Columbia 1992 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Alice in Chains
Vocal: Layne Staley
Drums: Sean Kinney
Guitar: Jerry Cantrell
Bass: Michael Starr
Producer: Dave Jerden
Producer: Alice in Chains
Review: Lots of strong tracks on this one, from 'Them Bones' to 'Rooster' to 'Angry

What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Them Bones

2 Dam That River

3 Rain When I Die

4 Down In A Hole

5 Sickman

6 Rooster

7 Junkhead

8 Dirt

9 God Smack

10 Iron God *

11 Hate To Feel

12 Angry Chair

13 Would?
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 62.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!