Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Patsy Cline Story MCA 1963 Rating: **
Prime Artist: Patsy Cline (b. Virginia Patterson Henley)
Producer: Owen Bradley
Review: Sharon wanted this one after seeing a Patsy Cline biography. Not a big one in my

book, but I respect the talent.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Heartaches

2 She's Got You

3 Walkin' After Midnight

4 Strange

5 Leavin' On Your Mind

6 South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)

7 Foolin' 'Round *

8 I Fall To Pieces

9 A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold) *

10 Tra Le La Le La Triangle *

11 True Love

12 Imagine That *

13 Back In Baby's Arms

14 Crazy

15 You're Stronger Than Me

16 Seven Lonely Days *

17 Sweet Dreams (of You)

18 Your Cheatin' Heart

19 San Antonio Rose

20 Why Can't He Be You

21 The Wayward Wind

22 So Wrong

23 I Love You So Much It Hurts

24 You Belong To Me
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:00 Mag: 108.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!