Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Greatest Hits of Nat King Cole Capitol 1994 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Nat King Cole
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Unforgettable

2 Route 66

3 Orange Colored Sky

4 Mona Lisa

5 Walkin' My Baby Back Home

6 Straighten Up and Fly Right

7 Send For Me *

8 Looking Back

9 You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)

10 For Sentimental Reasons

11 Nature Boy

12 Ramblin' Rose

13 Pretend

14 Too Young

15 Somewhere Along The Way

16 Those Lazy-Hazy-Crazy Days of Summer

17 Smile

18 Daling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup

19 Answer Me, My Love

20 A Blossom Fell

21 If I May *

22 Unforgettable
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:02 Mag: 137.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!