Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Unforgettable With Love Elektra 1991 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Natalie Cole
Executive Producer: Natalie Cole
Executive Producer: Tommy LiPuma
What Others Say: Dear friend I think that the album Unforgettable (Natalie Cole) should have a

rating of 5 stars not of 3 stars, the songs

are beautyful and well performed.

Tracks: 1 The Very Thought Of You

2 It's Only A Paper Moon

3 Route 66

4 Mona Lisa

5 L-O-V-E

6 This Can't Be Love

7 Smile

8 Lush Life

9 That Sunday That Summer

10 Orange Colored Sky

11 For Sentimental Reasons

11.1 Tenderly

11.2 Autumn Leaves

12 Straighten Up and Fly Right

13 Avalon

14 Don't Get Around Much Any More

15 Too Young

16 Nature Boy

17 Darling, Je Vous Aime Beaucoup

18 Almost Like Being In Love

19 Thou Swell

20 Non Dimenticar

21 Our Love Is Here To Stay

22 Unforgettable
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 112.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!