Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Hints, Allegations & Things Left Unsaid Atlantic 1993 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Collective Soul
Vocal: Ed Roland
Drums: Shane Evans
Guitar: Dean Roland
Guitar: Ross Childress
Bass: Will Turpin
Executive Producer: Bill Richardson
Producer: Ed Roland
Written by: Ed Roland
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Shine

2 Goodnight, Good Guy

3 Wasting Time

4 Sister Don't Cry

5 Love Lifted Me

6 In A Moment

7 Heaven's Already Here

8 Pretty Donna *

9 Reach

10 Breathe

11 Scream

12 Burning Bridges

13 All
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:45 Mag: 103.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!