Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Jar of Flies Columbia 1993 Rating: ****
Prime Artist: Alice in Chains
Engineer: Toby Wright
Vocal: Layne Staley
Drums: Sean Kinney
Guitar: Jerry Cantrell
Bass: Mike Inez
Producer: Alice in Chains
Review: More of an EP really (it's only about 30 minutes long), but it has some good stuff

on it.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Rotten Apple

2 Nutshell

3 I Stay Away

4 No Excuses

5 Whale & Wasp

6 Don't Follow

7 Swing on This
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:30 Mag: 70.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!