Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: No Need To Argue Island 1994 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: The Cranberries
Lyrics by: Dolores O'Riordan (Burton)
Music by: Dolores O'Riordan (Burton)
Music by: Noel Hogan
Vocal: Dolores O'Riordan (Burton)
Guitar: Noel Hogan
Guitar: Dolores O'Riordan (Burton)
Bass: Mike Hogan
Percussion: Feargal Lawler
Producer: Stephen Street
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Ode To My Family

2 I Can't Be With You

3 Twenty One

4 Zombie

5 Empty

6 Everything I Said

7 The Icicle Melts

8 Disappointment

9 Ridiculous Thoughts

10 Dreaming My Dreams

11 Yeat's Grave

12 Daffodil Lament

13 No Need To Argue
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:50 Mag: 106.6

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!