Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Portrait of Bing Crosby Charly Classics 1993 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Bing Crosby (Harry Lillis C.)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 When The Blue of Night (Meets The Gold of Day)

2 Dinah *

3 Some of These Days *

4 Sweet Sue - Just You *

5 Street of Dreams

6 Try a Little Tenderness *

7 Here Lies Love *

8 I'll Follow You *

9 You're Gettin' To Be A Habit With Me

10 I've Got The World on a String

11 My Honey's Lovin' Arms *

12 Somebody Stole Gabriel's Horn *

13 Shadow Waltz

14 June in January

15 I've Got To Sing A Torch Song

16 Home on the Range

17 I'm an Old Cowhand (from The Rio Grande)

18 Shadows of Love *

19 Ridin' Around in the Rain *

20 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:00 Mag: 83.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!