Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: CSN Box Set, disc 4 Atlantic 1991 Rating: *****
Prime Artist: Crosby, Stills & Nash
Review: A tremendous, career spanning, box set. Includes extensive liner notes with

anecdotes about how and where the songs were written. There are one or two

alternate versions that I don't find as compelling as the originals, but by and large,

this is a tremendous collection.
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Wasted On The Way

2 Barrel of Pain (Half-Life)

3 Southern Cross

4 Daylight Again

4.5 Find the Cost of Freedom

5 Thoroughfare Gap *

6 Wild Tales *

7 Dear Mr. Fantasy

8 Cold Rain

9 Got it Made

10 Tracks in the Dust *

11 As I Come of Age

12 5050 *

13 Drive My Car *

14 Delta

15 Soldiers of Peace

16 Yours and Mine *

17 Haven't We Lost Enough?

18 After The Dolphin *

19 Find the Cost of Freedom
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:14 Mag: 182.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search For Posters!