Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Hysteria Mercury 1987 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Def Leppard
Engineer: Nigel Green
Vocal: Joe Elliott
Drums: Rick Allen
Guitar: Phil Collen
Guitar: Steve Clark
Bass: Rick Savage
Producer: Robert John Lange (Mutt)
Written by: Def Leppard
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Women

2 Rocket

3 Animal

4 Love Bites

5 Pour Some Sugar On Me

6 Armageddon It

7 Gods of War

8 Don't Shoot Shotgun

9 Run Riot

10 Hysteria

11 Excitable

12 Love and Affection
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:01 Mag: 19.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!