Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Wildlife Concert, disc 2 Sony 1996 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: The Doobie Brothers
Drums: Keith Knudsen
Drums: Mike Hossack
Guitar: John McFee
Guitar: Tom Johnston
Guitar: Patrick Simmons
Bass: Skylark (Pittman?)
Keyboards: Michael McDonald
Keyboards: Dale Ockerman
Keyboards: Danny Hull
Producer: The Doobie Brothers
Producer: Charlie Midnight
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Rockin' Down The Highway

2 Minute By Minute

3 Wild Ride *

4 China Grove

5 Dark Eyed Cajun Woman *

6 Neal's Fandango *

7 Without You *

8 Clear As The Driven Snow *

9 Excited *

10 What A Fool Believes

11 Long Train Runnin'

12 Listen To The Music
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:58 Mag: 83.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!