Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Harold Arlen - American Songbook Series Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Harold Arlen (b. Hyman Arluck)
Written by: Harold Arlen (b. Hyman Arluck)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Over The Rainbow

2 I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues

3 You're A Builder Upper *

4 Stormy Weather

5 It's Only A Paper Moon

6 That Old Black Magic *

7 Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive

8 Happiness Is Just A Thing Called Joe *

9 Get Happy

10 The Man That Got Away *

11 Don't Like Goodbyes

12 A Sleepin' Bee *

13 Lydia, The Tatooed Lady *

14 Come Rain Or Come Shine

15 My Shining Hour

16 One For My Baby

17 Blues In The Night

18 I've Got The World On A String

19 Last Night When We Were Young

20 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea

21 Right As The Rain *

22 When The Sun Comes Out *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 197.1

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!