Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: So Much For The Afterglow Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Everclear
Vocal: Art Alexakis (a.p. alexakis)
Drums: Greg Eklund
Bass: Craig Montoya
Producer: Art Alexakis (a.p. alexakis)
Written by: Art Alexakis (a.p. alexakis)
Written by: Everclear
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 So Much For The Afterglow *

2 Everything Is Everyone *

3 Ataraxia (media intro) *

4 Normal Like You *

5 I Will Buy You A New Life *

6 Father Of Mine *

7 One Hit Wonder *

8 El Distorto De Melodica *

9 Amphetamine *

10 White Men In Black Suits *

11 Sunflowers *

12 Why I Don't Believe In God *

13 Like A California King *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:48 Mag: 156.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!