Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Introduce Yourself Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Faith No More
Lyrics by: Chuck Mosely
Vocal: Chuck Mosely
Drums: Mike Bordin
Guitar: Jim Martin
Bass: Bill Gould
Keyboards: Roddy Bottum
Producer: Matt Wallace
Producer: Steve Berlin
Producer: Faith No More
Written by: Faith No More
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Faster Disco *

2 Anne's Song *

3 Introduce Yourself *

4 Chinese Arithmetic *

5 Death March *

6 We Care A Lot *

7 R n' R *

8 The Crab Song *

9 Blood *

10 Spirit *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:37 Mag: 153.4

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!