Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: The Fatboy Slim/Norman Cook Collection Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Fatboy Slim (Norman Cook)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Won't Talk About It *

2 Psyche Rock [Fatboy Slim Malpaso Mix] *

3 The World Is Made Up of This & That [Fatboy Slim Mix] *

4 Echo Chamber *

5 Dub Be Good To Me *

6 E.V.A. [Fatboy Slim Remix - Radio Edit] *

7 I Left My Wallet In El Segundo [Vampire Mix] *

8 The Sun Doesn't Shine *

9 Start An Avalanche *

10 Renegade Master [Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix] *

11 Roll The Dice [Fatboy Slim Vocal Mix] *

12 Payback [The Final Mixdown] *

13 Tribute To King Tubby *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 79.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!