Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie! Verve 1961 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Producer: Norman Granz
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 A Night In Tunisia

2 You're My Thrill

3 My Reverie

4 Stella By Starlight

5 'Round Midnight#./tracks/713/713RoundMidnight.htm###

6 Jersey Bounce

7 Signing Off

8 Cry Me A River

9 This Year's Kisses

10 Good Morning Heartache

11 (I Was) Born To Be Blue

12 Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie!

13 Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most

14 Music Goes 'Round and Around

15 The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else

16 I Got A Guy *

17 This Could Be The Start of Something Big
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:58 Mag: 110.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!