Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Cut The Cake Rhino 1975 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Average White Band
Vocal: Alan Gorrie
Vocal: Hamish Stuart
Drums: Stephen Ferrone
Guitar: Onnie McIntyre
Saxophone: Malcolm 'Molly' Duncan
Keyboards: Roger Ball
Producer: Arif Mardin
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Cut The Cake

2 School Boy Crush

3 It's A Mystery

4 Groovin' The Night Away

5 If I Ever Lose This Heaven

6 Why

7 High Flyin' Woman

8 Cloudy

9 How Sweet Can You Get

10 When They Bring Down The Curtain
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:42 Mag: 132.3

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!