Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: George and Ira Gershwin Songbook, disc 11 Verve 1959 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Producer: Norman Granz
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Looking For A Boy

2 They All Laughed

3 My Cousin in Milwaukee

4 Somebody from Somewhere

5 A Foggy Day

6 Clap Yo' Hands

7 For You, for Me for Evermore

8 Stiff Upper Lip

9 Boy Wanted

10 Strike Up The Band

11 Soon

12 I've Got A Crush on You

13 Bidin' My Time

14 Aren't You Kind Of Glad We Did?

15 Of Thee I Sing (Baby)

16 "The Half of It, Dearie"

17 I Was Doing All Right

18 He Loves And She Loves
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:55 Mag: 51.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!