Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Sing, Song, Swing! Charly Records 1993 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Sing, Song, Swing

2 Oh Yes, Take Another Guess *

3 I Was Doin' All Right

4 He's My Guy *

5 It's Wonderful

6 My Last Affair

7 All My Life

8 Shake Down The Stars

9 The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)

10 When My Sugar Walks Down The Street All The Little Birdies Go Tweet-Tweet

11 Goodnight, My Love

12 Jim

13 (If You Can't Sing It) You'll Have To Swing It

14 Out of Nowhere

15 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home

16 Did You Mean It? (aka Did Ja Mean It) *

17 (What Can I Say) After I Say I'm Sorry?

18 My Melancholy Baby

19 Imagination

20 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 0:57 Mag: 169.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!