Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Golden Greats, disc 3 Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Judy Garland (b. Frances Ethel Gumm)
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 The Trolley Song

2 (Dear Mr. Gable) You Made Me Love You *

3 Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart

4 Our Love Affair

5 On The Atchison, Topeka and the Santa Fe

6 For Me And My Gal

7 I'm Nobody's Baby

8 Everybody Sing *

9 But Not For Me

10 Mine *

11 In Between *

12 I'm Always Chasing Rainbows

13 Aren't You Kinda Glad We Did

14 All God's Chillun' Got Rhythm *

15 (Can This Be) The End Of The Rainbow *

16 When You Wore A Tulip And I Wore A Big Red Rose *

17 Sweet Sixteen *

18 The Boy Next Door

19 It's A Great Day For The Irish *

20 The Wearing Of The Green

21 Buds Won't Bud

22 Bidin' My Time

23 You'll Never Walk Alone

24 Over The Rainbow
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): 1:12 Mag: 155.2

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!