Todd's Album Reviews
First Previous Next Last

Album Title: Five-Song EP Rating: ***
Prime Artist: Goodness
Vocal: Carrie Akre
Drums: Chris Friel
Guitar: Danny Newcomb
Guitar: Garth Reeves
Bass: Fiia McGann
Producer: John Goodmanson
What Others Say:
Tracks: 1 Pretender *

2 Lost *

3 Anthem *

4 Queen Gasoline *

5 Hyper Cool *
. Tracks with a trailing * are missing lyrics in the linked files
Album Length (hrs:min): Mag: 207.5

Lyric Link:

Webmaster: Send E-Mail to Todd Peach

First Previous Next Last

Back To Todd's Album Reviews Menu

Who is this guy, anyway?

Back To Todd & Sharon's Home Page

Search Now:
Amazon Logo

Search For Posters!